FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative Board Elects Officers

FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative > News > News Releases > FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative Board Elects Officers

John Rettler of Neosho, Wis. was re-elected as president of FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative at a recent FarmFirst board meeting following the cooperative’s ninth annual meeting, held virtually on February 12, 2021.

Other officers re-elected were Steve Brock of Daggett, Mich. as vice-president, Kathy Bauer of Faribault, Minn. as secretary, and Wayne Gajewski of Athens, Wis. as treasurer.

Re-elected to a three-year term, on the ten-member board of directors included Dan Vandertie, Brussels, Wis. to serve District 2, Wayne Gajewski, Athens, Wis. to serve District 4 and Kathy Bauer, Faribault, Minn. to serve District 9. Other board members include Jean Reisinger of Spring Green, Wis. in District 5, Bob Dietzel of East Dubuque, Ill. in District 6, Rich Meyer of Unity, Wis. in District 7, Brian Wozniak of Stanley, Wis. in District 8 and Travis Clark of Rosendale, Wis. serving as the Young Cooperator Chair.

View as PDF


FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative
4001 Nakoosa Trail, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53714-1381

Toll-Free: 1-800-525-7704
Phone: 608-244-3373
Fax: 608-244-3643

Subscribe to our E-newsletter

FarmFirst keeps members and industry partners connected on top industry news through our weekly e-newsletter. Sent every Friday, our weekly digest features the latest cooperative news, program deadlines and updates on policies important to our members and our advocacy work. Special alerts and contests are also sent using our e-newsletter platform. Don’t miss out – sign up today!